Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tuhdaliya 33 / F
"No sé si la instrucción puede salvarnos, pero no sé de nada mejor" J.L.B. ;)"
Resistencia, Chaco, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Tuhdaliya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tuhdaliya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,431 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tuhdaliya 33/F
Resistencia, Chaco , Argentina
El encuentro de dos personas es como el contacto de dos sustancias químicas, si hay una reacción, ambas se transforman. Carl Jung
Introduction
La vida es corta y triste, hay que divertisrse... Kiss

My Ideal Person No existen las personas ideales. Cada cual es unico como es.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, con varios pero creo que quien mas me calienta es Jonhy
Deep porque esta particularmente loco y le gusta la fiesta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tuhdaliya's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Resistencia, Chaco, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 20, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Docente
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: