Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TuckerRyanOC 37 / M
"Save a & ride me! SC: TucerRyan99"
Anaheim Hills, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
TuckerRyanOC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TuckerRyanOC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,032 Active Members!*
TuckerRyanOC 37/M
Anaheim Hills, California
tuckerryan69 on kik
Well let's see....ummmm I'm a Libra who likes long walks looking for my car in the mall parking lot during Christmas sea. I'm allergic to OC Sheriff Departments Handcuffs and any kind of cleaning supply product, so please don't ask me to clean anything LOL I’m fluent in 3 languages; English, Sarcasm, and just a little bit of BS so I know when your trying to BS me…. LOL...I like to have a good time. I like to joke around alot so get to know me. I guess I'm pretty weird, I like to put chips in my sandwich, I think I have an obsession of buying cleaning products, I'm Metrosexual, my mom is one of my best friends, I love late night Del Taco, I found it easier to fall asleep after I bust my load. I enjoy public speaking, I'm random with the shit I say/do, I can turn everything into a sexual situation (or maybe that's just my wishful thinking), Hell I'm straight, but when I'm High I'm Bi, it's weird....I love pussy, but once in awhile I'll wanna suck a dick or something, lol..weird huh? I guess I'm pretty socialbel kind of guy who likes to make sure everyone is having a good time.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who is also clean/STD free,, no shady people , I don't know what I'm looking for on here, but I figured I'd give it a shot so hit me up if your in Orange County.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TuckerRyanOC's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 37 / male
  • Anaheim Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Public sector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, sarcasmandprofanity
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: