TraciSissyBitch 56 / M
"I'm a man who wishes he was a woman."
Everett, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 24, 2021

To view all of
TraciSissyBitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TraciSissyBitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TraciSissyBitch 56/M
Everett, Washington
I need a hard COCK rammed down my open throat and deep into my love hole for as long as all you men might want or need. I'm a SLUT
I'm looking to meet other men for friendship fun or just a random hookup. I love to dress up as a woman, and I want to be fucked like a woman for I am a female 100 percent in my heart and mind.Whenever I'm Around other Men I become so very horny, especially when I'm dressed as a woman, I can't help that I want those men inside me. Only a Man can make me orgasm, and yes I mean from just him fucking me in my lovehole, I cum so hard when men take their time and truly fuck me like I was a bitch,for that is me.

My Ideal Person A man who accepts me for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, French kissing 💋

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of TraciSissyBitch's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: