Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Toppingnbottming 41 / M
"Standard member..I can't reply to most emails..hit me up on the IM:)"
Olympia, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2018

To view all of
Toppingnbottming's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toppingnbottming's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,357,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Ohio, United States
Hawaii, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Toppingnbottming 41/M
Olympia, Washington
I would so love a footjob right now. Masked up of course!
Just looking for some side fun on the down low. If that's not your thing, please kindly move on. I take care of myself, and I have my stuff together. I'm seeking here the things that I haven't been able to experience in my day to day life. I consider myself versatile, having only topped before. I would like to bottom for the ideal per;) I love camming, panties, exhibitionism, d/s, feet, and butt play to name a few:) I'm hoping to find like minded people to enjoy some memorable moments while I'm back here;)

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is safe, stable, patient, discreet, kinky and open-minded. Physical attraction is important, but less than discretion and anonymity.

My ideal man would be versatile, leaning toward a top. I love a good bottom, and I'm seeking those too I would really like to cum hands free, but if that doesn't happen, I'd like to be able to top you. I'm not really looking for oral at the moment, but safe ass play sounds nice(Y)

My ideal woman is very kinky, and would love to help me explore my fetish side. I would love it if you were turned on by me wearing your panties, worshipping your (clean)feet, a footjob, panty stuffing, a panty job, roleplay or perhaps some light domination. A switch type would be ideal, as I love to tease her body, would love to make her ejaculate. A squirter is an all time fantasy I have no desire to be degraded, but if you are turned on by the idea of being in control sexually, I'd love to talk too

My ideal couple wants to have him top me while I go down on her. Or maybe I roll over on my back, and she rides my tounge while he lifts my legs in the air and gets it in. Kinky MMF stuff sounds super hot to me.

My ideal TS/TV/TG would be very sensuous, with soft skin, and more femanine features. Ideally, she would be versatile, as idea of riding a she-cock is super hot. But if not, I'd still like to experience her beauty

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, sublime, NIN, Nirvana, Dr dre, Dave Grohl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not so much. I like fantasies to be somewhat reality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Toppingnbottming's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: