Top_femaletomale 37 / T
"Top female to male here"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2018

To view all of
Top_femaletomale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Top_femaletomale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,066,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lz23456
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Rahul94015
California, United States
nolafunmale69
Louisiana, United States
hotmouth4hardcoc
Louisiana, United States
supadave225a
Louisiana, United States
cenlabicurious2
Louisiana, United States
JeffD2646
Louisiana, United States
bi_stxman
Texas, United States
Gyro331
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Top_femaletomale 37/T
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
The_ per_ in_profile_ photo _is _not_ me (you guys get the point. Right? ) The pic in profile is NOOO FUCKIN different then a faceless one. So fuck you if you judging me! I have shit I need to accomplish in life. Pic is not far from reality. I just have better class then that. Pics available on request BEST OF BOTH WORLDS HERE... I am iso of a REAL beta, submissive guy. I am top that enjoy using strapon on MASCULINE BOTTOMS.. I have had top surgery but original plumbing down stairs.Very masculine looking in appearance and Aggressive. Also, into BDSM.. But, not a deal breaker. Love to travel. Ski diving is my favorite. Love different. Not the norm. Super fuckin discreet

My Ideal Person PROFILE PIC IS NOT ME..My ideal person is a submissive guy or beta guy in private. LOVE MASCULINE BOTTOMS. No skinny guys(Someone that lives to please . I like getting clictdick service regularly . Looking for a casual discreet situation.Nothing serious , just yet. Let’s have fun! No weirdos please. Can host. I’m also a great Nola tour guide. Muscular and beefy are a plus. No hairy , gross and old guys. I work out a lot and enjoy it. PLEASE!!! Shaved, trim, clean cut a plus.

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 26, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I’m great
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray