Tomz2022 75 / M
"Standard members can contact me"
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 16, 2022

To view all of
Tomz2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tomz2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,764,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumLovinDaddy
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Kinkerbelle9221
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Maitny
Iowa, United States
curious81349
Indiana, United States
LisaDw
Nebraska, United States
Bbqchick1
Missouri, United States
george021355
Iowa, United States
Pick3652
Nebraska, United States
Biversatilecpl
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Tomz2022 75/M
West Des Moines, Iowa
Need a female or male who is a good easy going cocksucker
Introduction
Respectful easy going discreet Able to meet daytime 10 am to 2

My Ideal Person Able to meet daytime 10 am to 2 pm
I enjoy watching other having sexy fun together
I would enjoy having sex with a redhead
Female white or black pregnant a plus
Who enjoys receiving and giving oral sex and naked play
Would enjoy having a good cock sucker fishing buddy
Sugar baby needed
Love to find a good cross dresser for fun dress

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tomz2022's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 21, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: