[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Timleo3 45 / M
"Idk about this.....check my blog."
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2021

To view all of
Timleo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Timleo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,107,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Timleo3 45/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
OK hard working, love touch, kissing, very oral. Trying to get healthy and be a better lover. Very hurt by the way our relationship ended. She wanted the benefits of a wife but could not give up her addiction. I can do bad all by my self. I will always wish I could have removed every drug and dealer from her life. So if you dib and dab in more then weed I got nothing for you. That shit took to much from me so hit the bricks. I drink some whisky and get to work Lol. Read my blog.

My Ideal Person Drug free, my equal in brains and conversation, hard working, affectionate. Nothing in the world is finer then a round brown ass. I do not think its bad to want sex with your lover several times a day. A man who can make his lover cum will not get cheated on. A lover who makes their man cum and feed his belly will not get cheated on either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hair bands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Timleo3's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 24, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Money
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: