Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tim3rexes 50 / M
"Are There Any Frank Zappa Loving Parrotheads Out Here"
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2001

To view all of
Tim3rexes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tim3rexes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,306,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lemary1000
Atlantico, Colombia
FriskyRedHead69
Georgia, United States
bellalatina25
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Estrella788
soltera, Ecuador
rm_liza0046
Cundinamarca, Colombia
rm_pirelly38
Tolima, Colombia
rm_negrabella75
Monagas, Venezuela
rm_anytimefun20
Georgia, United States
anisha_mehta64
Jharkhand, India
 
Status
Tim3rexes 50/M
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Introduction
Hi! I am a 35 year old male who enjoys traveling to new places, going to movies, concerts, and pampering/spoiling my companion(massages,romantic dinners,etc.). I have my own business (so I have to work very hard, long hours, etc.) so I believe in taking advantage of the free time I have. ¡Hola! Soy un varón 35 año viejo que gusta de viajar a los nuevos lugares, mientras yendo al cine, conciertos, y mima / estropea a mi compañero (masajes, cenas románticas, etc.,). Tengo mi propio negocio (así que tengo que trabajar las horas muy duras, largas, etc.) así que creo aprovechándose la del tiempo libre que tengo.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with an open mind, willing to try new experiences and adventures and who I would enjoy her company both in and out of bed.
Estoy buscando a alguien con una mente abierta, probará nuevas experiencias y aventuras y quién disfrutaría su compañía ambos en y fuera de cama.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 29, 1972
Travels to: Decatur, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None