Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tiffanytv87 36 / T
":* .Im 28y old sissy crossdresser.I looking for some simpatick pers M/F/TV etc.... or Daddy"
Zurich, Hungary
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2015

To view all of
Tiffanytv87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tiffanytv87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
20form
California, United States
mbc898
az, Azerbaijan
lxwaters
Zurich, Switzerland
tvnatasha65
St. Gallen, Switzerland
ebigirl
Aargau, Switzerland
sonchelsea
Washington, United States
Ivanssex9
Zurich, Switzerland
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
corobase
Hamburg, Germany
 
Status
Tiffanytv87 36/T
Zurich, Zurich , Hungary
Im horny as well.....real hot date now Zurich....
Introduction
InRelationship 2,5 years with girl,tonight opening my cards....would like to live my life without secrets, tabus....

My Ideal Person Real date now with a horny sissy slut?Glattbrugg. Please IM me...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of Tiffanytv87's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Zurich, Hungary
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, German
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: