TiffaniChi 44 / T
"Hey There - Chicago Gurl Here"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2014

To view all of
TiffaniChi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TiffaniChi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
TiffaniChi 44/T
Chicago, Illinois
IF YOUR PROFILE PIC IS A DICK PIC AND YOU CONTACT ME YOU WILL GET BLOCKED!!!!! NOT DAMN DICK PICS!!!!! ALSO, I NOW HAVE TO ADD THIS TOO - I WON'T CHAT WITH GUYS THAT AREN'T WITHIN 100 MILES OF ME.... WHAT'S THE POINT? I'M NOT HERE TO GET YOUR ROCKS OFF. DON'T BOTHER PLEASE. YOU ARE WASTING BOTH OUR TIMES! Fun loving gurl from Chicago looking to meet other g (CD/TV/TS/TG/GG). I am usually not into men, but I have been finding myself somewhat curious and attracted to them lately. So maybe if you're a lucky guy, then hit me. The more time I spend as Tiffani, the more I want a man. Speaking of, I am considering going fulltime. All the pics from 2017 are my natural hair. Trying to spend long stretches as a time as Tiffani to see how it goes. I work from home and family life just opened up which makes this possible I now have my ears pierced and my natural hair is at least shoulder length. Anyway, I don't really care for labels, but I am attracted to all things femme!!!! So my goal here is meet other g for either fun nights/day in or out! And again, looking for a guy who doesn't just have a dick pic and will to meet me out for a dink at least. A bit more about me - I love to go out shopping whether to places like Target, Marshall's, whatever. Or I also like some of the local thrift shops (I live on the north side of the city in Boystown). I also have been out to the clubs and some of the other t-gurl gatherings. I try to dress my age, but if you disagree then let me know. Anyway, I am always looking for other gurlfriends and respectful men. If you like my profile and are in the Chicago area or visit here, hit me up! I am not super picky, but you have to at least shave, do your own make-up, wig, own clothes, etc. AND HAVE A FACE PIC! Anyway, I have met and hosted a few g at my place one on one or to go out shopping/Boystown/etc. But none of those g have been anything that last for more than a few meetings. Since I don't drink and I think I am getting old, going out the clubs doesn't happen but I can muster the strength every now and then (usually during the summer months). I can make it to to the 15th Ave/Shannon's party as the other g get there before 11 PM :D (oh, but that's provided you are able to drive as I don't have a car:() So, if you are a GURL that puts as much effort into your look as me (shave, wig, make-up, etc).... And please have a profile to prove that. A FACE PIC IS A MUST AND WILL BE ASK FOR PROMPTLY!!!!!!! FACE PIC IS A MUST!!!!!!! NO DICK PIC PROFILES!!!!! NO GUYS THAT AREN'T CLOSE TO CHICAGO!!!!

My Ideal Person See above. I think if you see my description there and look at my pics I think you can sort of guess the type of gurl I am probably looking for and attracted too. And while I don't really care how old you are if you want to be friends, I prefer gurls who aren't really much older than 45-50.



Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TiffaniChi's responses

  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 22, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I have a Decent Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: