Thorfkin 46 / M
"Traveler, PC Hardware Enthusiast, Gamer, Perv"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2021

To view all of
Thorfkin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thorfkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,068,608 Active Members!*
Thorfkin 46/M
Tucson, Arizona
Seeking Casual Intimacy
I'm a gamer and a PC hardware enthusiast. Interactive entertainment has always been one of my primary sources of enjoyment. I've been playing games on almost every platform since the mid-80s. I love to travel and to experience other cultures. I've been to Germany and Japan most recently. I want to visit Italy soon. I also enjoy some local (within the US) travel and entertainment. Despite living in Arizona I have yet to view the Grand Canyon. I'm romantic and I have an intense creative drive. I've tried drawing, painting, music, decoration, programming, pottery, wood carving as outlets for my creativity. Those were enjoyable but what I really get into is building game mods. I'll sometimes use my romantic drive as inspiration for my creativity. I love to explore, both in a game and out in the desert. I spend a lot of time lost in the middle of nowhere on my ATV, because, , why not =D And because it's an excuse to get outside. I also like to hike when it's cool enough to do so safely. I'm fortunate the area around me is rife with trails and scenic monuments as well as endless tracks of empty land perfect for off-roading.

My Ideal Person Looking for company and intimacy, maybe hang out and see where it goes. My ideal lady will likely be into many of the same activities I enjoy. I'm also open to trying new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Breaking Benjamin, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Disturbed,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Thorfkin's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1975
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accounting and Tax
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: