Thirsty4u23 68 / M
"Interested in making FWB and NSA with Ladies, Couples, Men and TS/TV"
Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2017

To view all of
Thirsty4u23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thirsty4u23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,756,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ivette772
Pennsylvania, United States
Boston_sum
Massachusetts, United States
Jsres1231
Pennsylvania, United States
Moonsissy
Florida, United States
Bertimer83
Pennsylvania, United States
professor2419
Pennsylvania, United States
baja9071
Pennsylvania, United States
Hot4cock7878
Kansas, United States
KylieDuarte
New York, United States
 
Status
Thirsty4u23 68/M
Levittown, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
Introduction
LOOKING FOR THOSE REAL WOMEN, COUPLES, TV'/TS's, and MALES to be CLOSE friends in/out of the bedroom!! I've found so MANY accounts that are FAKE/SCAM and you KNOW who you are!!! PLEASE be real!!! VERY SERIOUS...…..and I'm V-Safe!! I'm VERY open minded, discreet and honest and an open book To me age is only a number, the older the more experienced and more loving.. Please contact me, ASAP you'll enjoy. It will be fun PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A person/couple who is intelligent and open minded like I am. Can carry on a conversation about anything and wants to be friends and more.
Sex is high on my mind, but enjoy being friends and need to feel comfortable with you!!

FWB and NSA is a HIGH priority

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Thirsty4u23's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 23, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses