Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Testingcupid 39 / M
"No expectations at all"
Pittsburg, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2018

To view all of
Testingcupid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Testingcupid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun41nite45
North Carolina, United States
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
Meninamah
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Alamo_Love
Texas, United States
fandj777
California, United States
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
iSquirt6969
California, United States
Fuxxxxmeeegood
California, United States
mejpac
California, United States
 
Status
Testingcupid 39/M
Pittsburg, California
Hi! Hope u having awesome weekend! Forget past, dont worry about future. Enjoy the moment NOW! Tomorrow is not promised
Introduction
Hiya! I'm Taylor, 6'2", 165 lbs, fit, athletic, native San Franciscan, (true! Couldn't make that up), private,/discreet, never had STD (willing to get tested/give report if u like). No expectations whatsoever. Can be as simple as chatting. Basically, I want to hang around fun, engaging, imaginative people like myself. Hope to chat/connect with u. I promise: u won't be disappointed! If just passing by, good luck, enjoy life & have peace of mind!!! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.I HEREBY SERVE AND GIVE LEGAL NOTICE to any University and/or all institutions and/or media and/or commercial entities and/or their representatives using this site (or any site associated, held, administrated or operated by the site owners) for research, statistical, or other 'educational' or commercial purposes - You do NOT have my permission to use any part of my peral profile, peral pictures, videos or content including any part of any forum I post in, neither currently nor at anytime in the future, whether I remain an active member or not. If you have already done so or do so at some future time, it is or will be considered and construed as a violation of my privacy and civil rights, and subject to the strongest, most severe of repercussions, including possible legal action and pursuit of maximum allowable damages, according to appropriate U.S. and international laws. Adult Friend Finder, Various, Inc. Connexion, Streamray Inc. & affiliates, I DO NOT Authorize permission to share my pictures, videos, identity, profile name, posts, blogs, chats etc with ANY other websites, companies or for marketing purposes.

My Ideal Person Not picky. Just someone who can breathe. Lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Testingcupid's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Pittsburg, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1983
Hometown: San Franciaco, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Investment/Biz Owner
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: