[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
TerraV12 39 / F
"My name is Courtney (some of you know me as Terra or CJ). I am into music, MMA and new sexual experiences with FWBs. Side note * I have been getting a ton of messages and am interested in meeting most of you but I can only get away 3 nights a week. I will prioritize you if we know each other but I don’t recognize you all from only dick pics so let me know and we can set a meet up. So far you have all been great and I’m excited to meet more of you. I am working my way through my inbox so please be patient guys. Rudeness is a turn off but not a deal breaker if I’m in the mood ;-)"
Thomaston, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 27, 2018

To view all of
TerraV12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TerraV12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Clout_05
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Sparkybildo
Online NOW!
California, United States
RR3345
South Dakota, United States
Y0ungc0ck808
Nevada, United States
10Inch_Thickkk
California, United States
Tcm12BBC1
Oklahoma, United States
ninjamanzx14
Nevada, United States
MagnumSizedGuy15
California, United States
snowebeach12
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
TerraV12 39/F
Thomaston, Georgia
I’m in GA and MIA for the summer actin up, out wearing as little as possible, and taking all the big country cocks I can. Don’t be shy, boys
Introduction
I always crave sex. I am very submissive and want to be used to keep you cumming in and all over me. I have also been REALLY getting into the “spit-roast” thing and making video fantasies. So guys: if ur not too shy, neither am I 😈😈. I am ONLY here to fuck for fun not to find love so cum correct if u r 2. XOXOX

My Ideal Person Takes charge and knows I am a girl who can take it. Make me do what pleases you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TerraV12's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Thomaston, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 10, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fuck Doll/Adult Entertainer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: