Ted26 50 / M
"Sorry can't read mail as a standard member."
Outside Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ted26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ted26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,943,364 Active Members!*
Ted26 50/M
Outside Airdrie, Alberta , Canada
Daytime friendship?
I live northeast of Calgary and am frequently in the Red Deer area and places between Calgary and Red Deer. I am happily married, though going through some mid life things but not looking for a replacement. But wouldn't mind finding someone to meet occasionally for some good conversation and fun. On the fun side I am interested in anything from intimate to some more wild kinks. It all depends on my partner's interests and both our comfort levels. ‎Definitely not experienced in all sorts of kinks but would love to try some with the right per. But, hey if we have a connection and the wilder stuff doesn't work out or isn't your thing, that might work too. I am not into the bar scene but am not against going to a pub for a drink the odd time, but I am more of a coffee drinker. I do enjoy good conversation about varied subjects. On the sexual side I am very open and eager to try just about anything, yet have no problem with meeting someone who isn’t into all the variations. I am not pushy and believe that the limits are set on mutual agreement. Also despite having some kinkier interests I enjoy the “vanilla” stuff as much. I guess in day-to-day life I am fairly normal, down to earth and approachable. Anyway, if you want to know more please feel free to ask any questions and we can go from there.

My Ideal Person I am fairly open to age, race and size. I am a little picky, but it's about personality and comfort. So, to those I chat with but don't find the connection, please don't be offended and I wish you luck in finding what you're looking for.
‎Unfortunately mid life has been a bit of a pain in the ass lately and causing a few health and physical road blocks lately. A bit frustrating to deal with.
So, if you are interested let me know. Since I only have standard membership for now, probably the best way to contact me is with a flirt then I will try and be on messenger every now and again and we'll try and connect. It probably won't be a quick connection. Also, if you see me on messenger and would like to chat please message me. I am not usually likely to start one myself.

Usually daytime during weekdays is the best time to meet up for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We'll talk about it when one wants to have sex with me....lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ted26's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Outside Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: