TeamXXXupernova 40 / 34 / C
"Selective/safe couple looking for like-minded M+F couples (will consider singles)"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 4, 2021

To view all of
TeamXXXupernova's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TeamXXXupernova's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yes_Jess
Ohio, United States
youngguy11001
Ohio, United States
adbe1324
Ohio, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
StrongIsSexy614
Ohio, United States
Koreanjesus330
Ohio, United States
shag4sport
Ohio, United States
missjane2000
Ohio, United States
Kilo_Mac
Ohio, United States
 
Status
TeamXXXupernova 40/C
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Him: 5' 11", straight, easygoing intellectual, experienced kinkster, passionate optimist, primarily dom but switch-friendly, wicked sinner, rebel, vagina enthusiast. Turn-ons include outgoing/fun personalities, spontaneous fun and advencha'. Her: Sub, heteroflexible, laid back, sarcastic but kind. New-ish to the community. Quiet initially but lively & open among good friends. Turn-ons: being restrained while getting pleasured, nerdy guys, good sense of humor. Us: voyer/exhibitionists, playful, sensual, safe, ambitious, open-minded, outgoing, embracing and awesome. We do not play separately. He is strictly straight, not interested in any direct guy-on-guy interaction.

My Ideal Person Mainly M+F couples, but definitely also considering singles, with compatible personalities. Respectful, considerate, easy-going, nonjudgmental. Trustworthy/discrete. Safe, disease-free and willing to provide proof. Healthy/generally attractive. Prefer mid-20s to early 40s.

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1982 January 1, 1988
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian Asian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say