Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tatemn 70 / M
Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Tatemn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tatemn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,906 Active Members!*
Tatemn 70/M
Alexandria, Minnesota
mail is not working again
Openminded,clean and fit with a good sense of humor. I'm discrete,told I'm fun to be with, and can get along with just about anyone. Love lots of forplay can be very oral, like long lasting sensual sex. Not looking for comitments, just good fun with out a lot of limits. Giving the other per what they want makes the experiance good for me. I can travel and meet, my time is flexable. I love most that involves sex, oral, forplay toys ect. I love couples, and enjoy pleasing both. I'm very clean,straight acting,discrete,and d+d free. I will answer all mail if possible. I treat everyone with respect, and expect the same. If your going to write me, use more than 5 to 10 words. A pic before meeting is a must.

My Ideal Person Age,race,size not a problem. Wanted is a good attitude,sense of humor,clean and high sex drive. One night stands can be ok, but prefer more.

  • 70 / male
  • Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1953
Travels to: mesa, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: