TastyTaniaLeeds 51 / F
"Looking for genuine meets"
Kingston upon Thames, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2015

To view all of
TastyTaniaLeeds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TastyTaniaLeeds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,091,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DanPotterton
Middlesex, United Kingdom
ricokools
London, United Kingdom
jizzmonkey2013
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bfc1873
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
gintisxxx
stavanger, Norway
Message_Me_Now69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hihater1987
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
pinkster1974
Essex, United Kingdom
SixDoR
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
TastyTaniaLeeds 51/F
Kingston upon Thames, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Mid forties, s flown the nest and I am having fun. Started swinging about 6 year ago after I had a holiday fling. I discovered that I enjoy being fucked by other men. Myself and my husband choose my lovers. I dress very nice and love leather skirts, leggings and boots. I think I look sexy and have a nice body for a lady of my age. I have no problems pulling younger guys in bars or on line, although I mostly sleep with men around my own age, but young guys do interest me also. I am very sexually mature and have sex sessions when I want them. I know what I wants and I mainly go to hotels first to get to know my lovers better. I then brings the better ones home for sex in front and with my husband present. I love rough sex, sucking cock and bondage. I always practices safe sex, I know some find condoms boring but I insist and believe me I use box loads!!! I suck lovers with no condom on and love a mouthful that eagerly gets swallowed. I am also a KAJIRA. You may want to google that if you do not know what it is.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Kingston upon Thames, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 19, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: