Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TastyCocoaPuss32 35 / F
"Insatiable, fun, open-minded slut"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 14, 2020

To view all of
TastyCocoaPuss32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TastyCocoaPuss32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eltukanaso97
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Uwanttoplay89
Alabama, United States
Ironhawk105
Colorado, United States
GTFINEST9
New York, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
RandN4U2
Colorado, United States
Isoblk1972
Connecticut, United States
13inches404
Georgia, United States
a_goodone70
Colorado, United States
 
Status
TastyCocoaPuss32 35/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Love gangbangs, and group settings. Love showing and playing with my pussy on cam! If you want to see anything just ask, very kinky and submissive but I Prefer older men. At the moment only interested in gangbangs. I enjoy playing on cam, would love for you to watch and help me get off. Do not message me for 1on1.

My Ideal Person Looking for gangbangs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TastyCocoaPuss32's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 22, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: