Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tanya0898 48 / F
"Looking for NSA/FWB"
Sandusky, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2018

To view all of
Tanya0898's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tanya0898's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,040,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biglongone66
Ohio, United States
Randumusername
Ohio, United States
lustandpurpose
Ohio, United States
tolfwb17
Ohio, United States
Gojack325
Ohio, United States
takanni
Ohio, United States
Oh4512
Ohio, United States
ThikrThanaSnikr
Ohio, United States
Pharm71
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Tanya0898 48/F
Sandusky, Ohio
I can't see new conversations in k for some reason but my sc is tantan0898
Introduction
Same name if you want to kick me. Two “tan”0898 with sc not here a lot and im sucks. Dont waste my time if youre not within an hour of me or dont plan to meet in person, isnt that what this site is for?? So unbelievably tired of being ghosted, Im too old for bs games

My Ideal Person I prefer young and hung and fit

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tanya0898's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Sandusky, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 11, 1974
Travels to: Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: