Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Talltale74463 52 / M
"We can waste our lives following the status quo, or...we can live"
Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2014

To view all of
Talltale74463's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Talltale74463's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Talltale74463 52/M
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Planning to leave this platform after more than 2 decades. I'm done with all the fake accountts,
I'm not opposed to a "date", but I don't know what I want. If you think you can show me, by all means try. That said, I've been a hedonist most of my life. I respect relationships, but believe one shouldn't mistake sexual pleasure for a relationship. Experience suggests you can't have the later without the former, and that even the best relationship is bettered when you get past thinking monogamy is a "normal" human condition. I'd much rather a love interest tell me she is gonna boink the neighbor than find out the hard way...and yes, I've experienced both. I also believe that a good relationship will only thrive when each partner supports the others sexual needs....and if monogamy is part of that, it is a lie. lol. Sometimes it works, but usually not. That said, if one agrees to monogamy, they should follow through. I don't want that, so if you do, move on. I want a friend/lover/partner in crime, who not only accepts me, but joins me in exploring all possibilities.

My Ideal Person I am open minded about such things, and find most people beautiful. I am far more attracted to a persons desire than I am to their appearance. I enjoy hearing from those that want to have a good time, from vanilla to kink. If your fetish isn't something that excites me (which would be surprising) I won't be offended by the inquiry.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmm, well, Angelina Jolie or Olivia Wild, or better still
both. Let's face it though, real people are far more

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Talltale74463's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: