Tallmm2021 61 / M
"Married for married"
Yaphank, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2021

To view all of
Tallmm2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallmm2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,679,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
Rockhard6931950
Online NOW!
North Carolina, Antigua and Barbuda
ocsocalbim
California, United States
Tyme67
Indiana, United States
ctnusmc12
North Carolina, United States
batterup7600
Nevada, United States
Lacple2
Florida, United States
gverbnu
New York, United States
kcco61
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Tallmm2021 61/M
Yaphank, New York
Looking for local married men with a place or van, or disease free sane people.. Big feet and tall. Would love a massage or oral
Introduction
Beware of the pox. Taking a sabbatical from in person meets. Just going to viewing profiles and liking photos and videos. Hell a lot safer for now

My Ideal Person another married guy for semi reg get togethers. Not ignoring messages and IM’S. Won’t let me respond

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to have sex on the beach with a guy and a girl.
preferably younger in their twenties.(Hey its my fantasy
lol)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
salma hayek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tallmm2021's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Yaphank, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: