Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TallGuyMN1965 57 / M
"Bi Vers/Bottom"
Robbinsdale, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TallGuyMN1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallGuyMN1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,090,868 Active Members!*
 
Status
TallGuyMN1965 57/M
Robbinsdale, Minnesota
Introduction
Hello, If you're looking for a "bottom" line description of me, I (sometimes) might fuck, or I might get fucked. It depends on the person, the circumstances, and the moment. Often times I am just here to watch the live videos, I figure if I am paying for this website I may as well enjoy some of the amenities. The point is I am not often here to actually meet someone. Sometimes I am just bored, and looking at live naked people do naughty things is usually more fun than anything else I can think of sitting here alone. When I am watching videos I am unaware of incoming IMs, so please do not take it personally if I don't respond. When I do meet I prefer to host. I live alone (house) so privacy is assured and complete discretion is unquestioned. I am clean and showered when I meet someone, I ask that you are also clean. Please, if you are married and your spouse is not aware of this, I would prefer not to meet. Thank you, everyone.

My Ideal Person Decent...and sane?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TallGuyMN1965's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Robbinsdale, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 11, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: