Tabooyah 41 / M
"I want to hear your fantasies - kinky and taboo are the best"
Rising Sun, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 12, 2016

To view all of
Tabooyah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tabooyah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Michigan, United States
Maryland, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Nevada, United States
Idaho, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Tabooyah 41/M
Rising Sun, Maryland
I love talking about sexual fantasies. I want to hear the stuff you aren't willing to tell your friends or partner that you are into or want to try. Kinky desires are a real turn on for me. Public sex, groups, young/old, sex with coworkers or neighbors, shemales, crossdressers, adult book stores, bukakke, jack off contests with your roommate at college, strangers, gloryholes, double barrel blowjobs, jerk off parties, triple penetration, experimenting with your friends when you were younger - the dirtier the better! I'm very open minded and I promise not to judge you on what you did or desire to do. It's a big turn on to hear what you are into. I want to hear those dark fantasies you've wanted to share for so long but are afraid what people will think. If you can't act it out, you should at least get to share it with someone. Of course I'd love to help check some of those fantasies off the bucket list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tabooyah's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Rising Sun, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either