Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TNBIGUY4URFUN 67 / M
"CURIOUS COUPLES AND SINGLES F/M WANTED"
KY/TN, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2003

To view all of
TNBIGUY4URFUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TNBIGUY4URFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,974 Active Members!*
 
Status
TNBIGUY4URFUN 67/M
KY/TN, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm a reaably attractive, fit, healthy, 6"3 tall, 195 lbs., D/D free, guy with some bi experience. I'm looking for other couples, single females, males, to explore our sexuality and make new friends with. I'm educated, discreet, have many interests besides sex, enjoy movies, motorcycles, racing, and a good conversation on most any topic.

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for a relationship, but friends I can have fun with occaisionally. However a one night thing is not entirely out of the question with the right couple/person. Please include a photo with your response.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TNBIGUY4URFUN's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • KY/TN, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 20, 1955
Travels to: MBSC, Lex, KY, Knox, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: