TCar1961aff 60 / M
"carsont1961 - that's me. G & K"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 21, 2021

To view all of
TCar1961aff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TCar1961aff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,161 Active Members!*
 
Status
TCar1961aff 60/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
carsont1961 - try me
Introduction
Looking for an intimate friend that I can spoil. I am easy going, love to laugh, enjoy good conversation

My Ideal Person A woman who takes care of herself, but needs the reassurance of intimacy, touch, kissing, cuddling, and caressing. Probably a married woman or one in a relationship that she does not want to disrupt or ruin. I am married and want to be very discrete. She does not need to be a specific dress size or bra size. But I hope to find a woman who will feel sexy and sensual when she is with me because I show the attention and give her the time she wants, needs or craves. A woman who is not afraid to express her desires with me, to show how she feels, likes, wants.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Showering together... ask me for more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, the shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, kissing, cuddling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of TCar1961aff's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 17, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses