Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Swinging_things 48 / 45 / C
"Just a swing thing"
Foley, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
Swinging_things's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swinging_things's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Swinging_things 48/C
Foley, Alabama
Always Playful
Ready for fun? We are... Been in the lifestyle for almost 8 years. It is truly an enjoyable part of our lives. We are looking for long term playmates and friends not one nighters, one nighters may be fun and exciting, but truly not our style. As a general rule we are a same room only type of couple but exceptions have been made with friends. We are both "pleasers" in the bedroom we truly enjoy pleasing the people that we are with, no selfishness here. So there is the nutshell wanna know more send an e-mail. WARNING! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. Time to add some stuff.. Still in the We are a real couple, we love to laugh, love, and live life. Would be nice to find similar couples for sure.. The Mrs. Is a beautiful and curvy freak in the bedroom.. She will fool you with her conservative mannerisms and charm... I find her to be extremely fun and entertaining in or out of a bedroom.. So says me... The Mr. is my Broad Shouldered handsome lover. He is very orally gifted and extremely attentive to a womans needs, and yes he knows what a clitoris is and where the g-spot is located.. lol Together we love to entertain, meet new people and frankly live life to the fullest that we can. We do have ren and they will always be placed first in our lives. Some people seem to not understand this ( Who knew ? ).. If you are still reading then hopefully you are interested, if so send an email.. Will trade more pics, of him, her, both G-rated, face pics etc.. Hope to meet you soon ~US~

My Ideal Person Ideal person or persons hmmm.....

Honest, Sexual, Confident, Not arrogant, pushy, or anything else negative.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Swinging_things's responses

  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Foley, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 23, 1974 April 22, 1977
Hometown: colombus, Mississippi Richmound, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Engineering Massae Therapist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown