Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sweetmiss1 48 / F
"I am Happily married and completely in love.... ummm yeah ok, if that were true would I be on here. :). Scratch That. Guess who is single!!!!!! This girl ❤️"
Northern Michigan, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
Sweetmiss1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetmiss1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
North Dakota, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Sweetmiss1 48/F
Northern Michigan, Michigan
Happily married and content.... Yeah ok. If that was true would I be on here?
Don't ask me where I am from! It's annoying. If I wanted you to know I would post my address. Not happening. Outgoing, just friends ;) if you show me your penis chances are I won't respond. Come on play a little hard to get. Penis pictures all look the same. Well except the ones in the tighty whitey's. Those are just creepy lol

My Ideal Person Confident. Secure. Tall. Muscular. Protective. Honest. Fun and adventurous

  • 48 / female
  • Northern Michigan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: