Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SweetCrossbeam 31 / F
"Pasa a conocerme, no te arrepentiras"
Girona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2007

To view all of
SweetCrossbeam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetCrossbeam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hotbcn79
Catalunya, Spain
BOYCAMBCN
Catalunya, Spain
rm_djalexbcn
Catalunya, Spain
MEJI73
Galicia, Spain
rm_danielbcn81
Catalunya, Spain
rm_JRENDAN
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
rm_xicobdj
Extremadura, Spain
workroby
Veneto, Italy
ed_lawyer79
Geneva, Switzerland
 
Status
SweetCrossbeam 31/F
Girona, Cataluna , Spain
follar, gemir, chupar, tragar..mmm...
Introduction
Soy una chica muy alegre, simpatica, que le gusta mucho la juerga, salir y experimentar cOsas nuevas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pignoise, Melendi, Andy y Lucas, Haze, Morano, Mario mendes...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tirarme un par de tios de 40 parriba

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SweetCrossbeam's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Girona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 18, 1991
Travels to: malorca, Baleares, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: empleada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: German, Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: