Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Surfsimi30 41 / M
"Looking to meet and have a good time. No strings attached. I can host. Would like to meet someone I have chemistry with and go from there."
Simi Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2017

To view all of
Surfsimi30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Surfsimi30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marusole
Arizona, Estados Unidos
Chispitaalegre12
California, United States
Pantyprincess696
California, United States
Oliviaa93
California, United States
Jcicil
California, United States
Vi0letta
Osaka, Japan
superstealth50
California, United States
ali_love
California, United States
ihavehotpussy
California, United States
 
Status
Surfsimi30 41/M
Simi Valley, California
Introduction
......

My Ideal Person Someone chill and easy going. I like someone who is direct and doesn't play games. I'd like someone kinda local to where I live but I also wouldn't mind driving to meet someone out of my area if i thought it was worth it. Im looking for a FWB situation. I'm not looking to jump into anything serious. I like all kinds of girls from petite to curvy and thick.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Paramedic
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None