SunyCouple 43 / 33 / C
Yerevan, Armenia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SunyCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SunyCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,307,996 Active Members!*
SunyCouple 43/C
Yerevan, Yerevan , Armenia
Come to make hot time with frish Couple
[I][SIZE 3][COLOR blue]Hi We are iranian married couple [2 years] We are looking for a nice friendly couple to have Hot time in holiday and we only come as a Couple . We are not into PAIN or ... ! We didnt do it yet and We are new in this lifestyle so be gentle please . [COLOR green]We live in IRAN and CANADA and We can to meet you in our Holiday in Dubai or Turkey or Thiland or Armenia . Thanks for taking the time to read this ...[/COLOR][/SIZE][/I] [I][COLOR red][SIZE 6]We Will be in Turkey (( istanbul )) for a week in our Holiday((No Single men Please))[/SIZE][/COLOR][/I] [SIZE 3][COLOR blue]She has nice sexy body and so wet and Hot in sex . She is not interested in anal sex so that is definately out . He is sexy and so Hot in sex .[/I][/COLOR][SIZE 2][/SIZE][SIZE 5][/SIZE][SIZE 5][/SIZE][SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR green][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][I][/I][I][/I][I][/I][I][/I][I][/I][COLOR green][/COLOR][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person The ideal couple will be slim or medium ! So if you really would like to meet us and are prepared to swap pic and all information that you need at a very early stage [to get rid of time wasters] then please get in touch you might be pleasantly surprised what's on offer .

  • 43/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yerevan, Armenia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Farci
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: March 18, 1979 June 24, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Merchant Actress
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None