SunglassesJD 59 / M
"Looking For Fun and Seduction"
Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SunglassesJD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SunglassesJD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,989,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
SunglassesJD 59/M
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Me..affectionate, romantic, passionate. Very young at heart . A lot of stamina. Good shape..jogging. Sit Ups I’m vaccinated too Initial meeting can be dinner, drinks, a coffee, a walk to see if we are interested. Led Zeppelin...The Rain Song..”speak to me with your eyes” I enjoy: Day or weekend trips. Outdoor dining. Thunderstorms. Fireplaces. Spontaneous moments.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room, I’m open suggestions

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SunglassesJD's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Insurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: