Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sunbird2201 71 / 69 / C
"Looking for FUN....In all the right places!"
Cullowhee, *, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2020

To view all of
Sunbird2201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunbird2201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Sunbird2201 71/C
Cullowhee, *
Got too cold in NC.....moving back to our Fla home for winter...we salt our Margaritas.....not our
Always looking to try something new & different......ISO another couple, single woman or single man. My wife is bi-curios and we wants a another woman to play with. I there anything sexier than 2 beautiful women in one bed? DP has been checked off her bucket list and now she wants more & we need a well hung man to help me pleasure her late into the night. Oral sex makes her cum & cum....and she smells and taste delicious. If you are a couple, who can solve these desires, please contact us.. We are looking for 3somes & 4somes! We love sex and trying new things. We are true Sunbirds.....we spend the cold winters at our main home near sunny Clearwater Beach, Fl and the hot summer & beautiful falls at our summer home in the cool western NC mountains near Franklin, NC, You can tell where we are by our profile location......:X TO SOLO MALES....She is a very rare combination of brains & beauty and you must treat her as good as I would. We do not entertain solo males in our home in Fl.....unless you bring a girlfriend.....discretion is utmost important to us.....We feel meets are extremely important to check out chemistry & you must come to us for the meet....unless you bring your girlfriend, then we'll cum to you.....If we decide to play, you must host.....unless you bring your girlfriend, then we'll host.....If you can not do this....then you need to move on, because this lady isn't for you.....NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN.....sorry, but you just bring drama with you. TO SOLO LADIES.....We will be happy to pay for your room, your diner and treat you to a sensual evening with lots of good memories. TO COUPLES.....We will be glad to discuss hosting arrangements with you prior or at our first meet.....looking forward to a sensual evening with wonderful memories. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF NITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS-YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE , PICTURES,OR WEB CAMS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sunbird2201's responses

  • 71/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cullowhee, *, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 11, 1950 October 22, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses