SunCstBoi 64 / M
"Looking for m2m fun"
Kingaroy, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2016

To view all of
SunCstBoi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SunCstBoi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Arawa, Papua New Guinea
Queensland, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
SunCstBoi 64/M
Kingaroy, Queensland , Australia
Semi retired professional guy, works from home, likes all sport both in the house and outdoors, does not smoke but loves a drink and nice food - enjoys staying in with an attentive well mannered guy - on the lookout for a relationship but intend to enjoy myself until Mr. right cums along - the color of your skin and your country of origin and religion means little to me as long as you are considerate and enjoy my company as I will yours and jointly enjoy m2m relationship often. Anything else please don't be afraid to ask - I am genuine and will always reply.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having anal sex with a black well built guy with a large cock and knows how to best use it.\8b

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of SunCstBoi's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Kingaroy, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 3, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi Retired Account
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: