Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sugarandspice305 55 / F
"The Original Good Girl"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2013

To view all of
Sugarandspice305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sugarandspice305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,222,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jortiz1356
Florida, United States
MrJoey1000
California, United States
ACohen
Florida, United States
lajbanan
Stockholm, Sweden
CumSoakMe00
Florida, United States
rm_costadc29
District of Columbia, United States
bongie90
New Jersey, United States
jst2ugly
California, United States
MayoSqutr
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sugarandspice305 55/F
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Looking to let go of my inhibitions and fulfill a lengthy list of fantasies. I love to laugh & have a wicked sense of humor & am dying to find a guy who gets how important seduction is to this whole process. Because we can't help who we're attracted to let me say that I prefer a muscular build and a beautiful face. No pot bellies please. Just FYI, I won't respond if your primary photo is your penis :< i

My Ideal Person Young (30's-mid 40's) hot, hard body, tall, beautiful eyes & smile, warm, funny, sensuous & intensely erotic. A bit of an update, I'm really only looking for local guys so we can have spontaneous dates.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 29, 1967
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Canine Behavioral therapist & writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: