SubShanexxRose 50 / M
"Pillow Princess / Friend"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 2, 2020

To view all of
SubShanexxRose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SubShanexxRose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NubianTease
California, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
beverly1583
California, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
loststormkisser
California, United States
Seattlefun21
California, United States
Youwho2021
California, United States
Sometimes113
California, United States
sultrysarah70
California, United States
 
Status
SubShanexxRose 50/M
San Francisco, California
Ya can't win if you don't play. Looking for the real deal - but happy to have fun until that happens.
Introduction
I'd love to find a new friend to hang with on occasion - both in and out of the bedroom. You can reach me at Sf and sparky and 403 on the g sight. (take out the and - no spaces). I am nice, funny, witty, horny like we all are. I love to give massage and lavish my partners with hours of oral sex - it's my thing.

My Ideal Person One time or ongoing? I hope for connection but sometimes its so HOT to just get to it. I am open to either. But be clean, cool, and able to hold a conversation. And like to cuddle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SubShanexxRose's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1971
Travels to: Boise, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Small Biz owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None