[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Stonedbanana 39 / M
"Looking for the cat-girl of my dreams."
Moore, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 21, 2012

To view all of
Stonedbanana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stonedbanana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,199,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coupleinmoore2
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
bandana6060
New Mexico, United States
bgmg977
Oklahoma, United States
BootyGirl36DD
Oklahoma, United States
okc_cpl_2017
Oklahoma, United States
hellawet6
Oklahoma, United States
Strikeforc
Oklahoma, United States
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
Msteri61
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Stonedbanana 39/M
Moore, Oklahoma
Introduction
When dating most guys will ask you shallow questions like "Hey?" and "What's up?" I'm more into a deeper understanding of who you are like "What's your mother's maiden name?" and "What street did you grow up on?" If you're looking for someone to give you pleasure I've been playing on hard mode for the 15 years I spent with my last partner.

My Ideal Person I gravitate more to the nerdy, emo, goth, punk aesthetics, but my attractions can be pretty varied and hard to pin down.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, 30 Seconds Mars, The Glitch Mob, Klaypex,
GarthBrooks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stonedbanana's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Moore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Cyber Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: