Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stimmy67 55 / M
"Up for discreet fun with males, females, TS/TG and couples"
outside London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 12, 2001

To view all of
Stimmy67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stimmy67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,359,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Asiansweet007
Ontario, Canada
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Darling_Sasha
Ontario, Canada
rm_wdstkbiguy
Ontario, Canada
rm_memorypond
Ontario, Canada
oftennewcommer
Ontario, Canada
rm_Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bettiejane
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Stimmy67 55/M
outside London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm an employed SWM living near Lambeth, Ont. I'm 5'9" and weigh 170 lbs. Looking to meet new and exciting people (both male and female) and explore my sexuality more fully and escape the boredom of life. Looking to have fun and enjoy what life offers. would love to play with large cock. Message me anytime.

My Ideal Person Women, men, TS/TG and couples welcome. Bicurious looking to explore the other side. Willing to travel within approximately 50km of London either direction.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex while recording it, sex in public and sex outside
in the rain.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stimmy67's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • outside London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: