Spr22Apr3 61 / M
"In search of partner - genuine intimacy - discreet relationship - standard members can contact me. More pictures for friends only."
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2022

To view all of
Spr22Apr3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spr22Apr3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
 
Status
Spr22Apr3 61/M
Naperville, Illinois
Introduction
Serious * mature and real men * well-mannered * polite * sensitive * educated - simply true gentleman. Looking for friend with benefit relationship * without any pressure * no dating * dinner, drink and talk - if "something" happens after - perfect, if no - also perfect. Looking for long term partner * not many - one I can trust * been here over year ago, terminated account because of covid, did not find match * “crazy” about hygiene * like cuddling, a lot of “skin on skin” action * not interested in hook-ups, “quickies” * first meet in public.

My Ideal Person Looking for friend with benefit type relationship * who - like me - occasionally is trying to escape from daily routine * no dating * no drama * health and safety must be important to you * looking for regular and only partner * body type/size not important * marital status, sexual preferences not important also * just be discreet, honest, open to talk about dreams, expectations, desires * high standard of personal hygiene * be able to meet once or twice a month.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Spr22Apr3's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: