Spicygirlforu 27 / F
"Awesomeshilpa Travel other City also"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2021

To view all of
Spicygirlforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spicygirlforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
desiman2016
Surrey, United Kingdom
Maniish1217
Maharashtra, India
Sabhya_Sen
Delhi, India
expat69_gent
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
horny_guy_ggn
Karnataka, India
aman198799_1
Karnataka, India
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
JC2604
Delhi, India
Sweetdevilman69
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Spicygirlforu 27/F
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Hey guys am coming Mumbai from 15 th sep yo 18 th any one interested to meet me ping me here
Introduction
Hello all i am Shilpa 25 years old slim Good Looking and Independent Girl currently Pursuing my higer Education In Bangalore More About Me 😍 I am 5 feet 4 inch Tall and weight 57 kgs with Perfect Figure Of 34-28-34 I Am Mans Dream I am a fantastic girl with a great attitude and a kind nature. A fun-loving girl, I am full of energy and my passion for satisfying your most secret desires I am second to none ... Truly beautiful, black hair, amazing almond shaped sparkling black eyes soft kissable lips I know How to keep Engaged in Conversation, and I Exactly know What Makes MEN Happy I always keep my mind open and like to explore new things in life, make friends and, even better, create lasting friendships. I love traveling...and when we meet you will be enchanted by my original personality energetic and seductive playfulness. If your Travelling to Bangalore Traveling from Bangalore Then I Am a Sensible Choice to Spend your Leisure Time with Am ready to travel your city Hit me up to get connect and Let's see What 2 best Stranger Can Explore Looking Forward to get Connected With You 😘😘😘

My Ideal Person Some One Who's Caring Loving and Affectionate Passionate About Sex Who knows How to treat a women

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 2, 1995
Travels to: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: