Spaz1975s 42 / M
"Looking for NSA fun"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2019

To view all of
Spaz1975s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spaz1975s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michy4fun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Trynalsides99
Michigan, United States
johnnyM492011
Michigan, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
AshaM119
Michigan, United States
CUMLUVRZ71
Ohio, United States
D0naa
Ohio, United States
maumeefun
Ohio, United States
NimbleJack36
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Spaz1975s 42/M
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
I can be contacted, use my profile name at g mail. SWM looking for FWB situation. I'm clean, non smoker, no drugs, occasionally drink alcohol. I'm looking for more of an on-going friendship with benefits. Sex is much more enjoyable when everyone is comfortable. That would allow for more exploration of sexual desires and fantasies. And maybe push a boundary or two. I'm willing to try just about anything twice. Once to see if I like it, the second to make sure ;). I may not hit bottom, but I will scrape the sides

My Ideal Person Friends who will help me explore my and their sexual fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Spaz1975s's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 4, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: