Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Southernbelle179 42 / F
"Tennessee girl looking to have a little fun"
Dana Point, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2019

To view all of
Southernbelle179's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Southernbelle179's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,221,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NandE1717
Online NOW!
California, United States
Bra1nandbrawn3
Online NOW!
California, United States
Deep_touch1369
California, United States
Sxysilkylips4two
California, United States
SDcouple4play
California, United States
Mechanic8ah
California, United States
JayandLuciana
California, United States
jahoogs69
California, United States
Dillon_2342
California, United States
 
Status
Southernbelle179 42/F
Dana Point, California
Introduction
Im a southern girl that has only been in Cali for 6month. Im confident, brutally honest, down to earth and real. I like being treated like a lady but I also can throw a mean right lol. I'm submissive and I'm looking for someone whose confident and will take control. Dominate me, be aggressive and fuck me like you mean it. I'm mainly looking for other females to play with me. I've never been a sub to another female and that is one of my biggest fantasies. I'm not into messaging back and forth for days. I'm less about talk and more about action. I'm into all shapes, sizes, and age. Hit me up and let's get kinky together

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Dana Point, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1979
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: