[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SofiaxSalas 24 / F
"Your sweetest dream.."
Hudson, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2020

To view all of
SofiaxSalas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SofiaxSalas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hewhoishim77
Rhode Island, United States
Kman1454
Massachusetts, United States
Solarpower23
Massachusetts, United States
j3484t
Vermont, United States
Openmind608
Massachusetts, United States
Christopher66D
Massachusetts, United States
Cpl_2play
Massachusetts, United States
nsafun23692
Massachusetts, United States
Lvfkcpls
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
SofiaxSalas 24/F
Hudson, Massachusetts
HAven't been on here in a while.. but Hello! :)
Introduction
Poised, educated, (I try to feed my curiosity) exotic, with an unforgettable dash of naughtiness. Discretion is of the utmost importance due to my career and endeavors. Exploring and enjoying what the world has to offer, I enjoy exploring the wilderness, and nature, practicing photography, and trying my hand at painting as well as golf as of lately. I'm an avid reader (all genres) so recommendations are appreciated! I am a feminine girl in every sense of the word and solely seek a gentleman above all else.

My Ideal Person Someone with a kind heart, a warm soul, and an even warmer smile. Someone who can make me laugh until it hurts and shows me each and every day how much I mean to them.

And most importantly, someone who loves eating more than anything

Add me on Snapchat: sofiaxsalas

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Hudson, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: