Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SodaJoeAtTheLake 67 / M
"I'm taking a break"
Osage Beach, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SodaJoeAtTheLake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SodaJoeAtTheLake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,249 Active Members!*
SodaJoeAtTheLake 67/M
Osage Beach, Missouri
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Contact me at gmail dot com I am retired but work part time and have some time for exploring erotic desires and other things like making new friends. I am looking for a friendship with trust and erotic benefits. I feel mutual trust, respect, friendship, and good health are essential for relaxing pleasure. I am 57, and not a marathon performer nor do I have a Ken (Ken & Barbie) body, I have a tummy and am overweight. I am D&D free. I am not looking for a lot of people for this, only a select per or couple to grow a friendship with, along with trust, respect, and mutual enjoyment. I am patient, attentive, eager to please, but due to medical reas can no longer get a hard on as I once could. I love women, uncut men and am looking forward to experiencing anything and everything. Small cocks are a joy!! I am looking for sexual encounters, but not looking for LTR just a few friends. I am basically and ole fashioned cocksucker looking to relive an incident from my youth. I am not an anal bottom, don't enjoy it, so I refrain from it, but am very much interested in oral with both men and women.

My Ideal Person Open minded and enjoy feeling, touching, and more. I am open to oral bi in a 3some or with a man alone, as well as having nice soft pink lips of a lady to surround my hardness. I do enjoy giving and receiving a massage. I would like you to have similar interest as mine, especially the friendship part.
I don't want to play email games, I just want honest good ole SEX. If you contact me, be sure you want to follow thru. SO MANY ON HERE ARE CONTENT MAKING DATES THEN NOT SHOWING UP. GUESS ITS JUST A GAME TO SOME!!!!
A guy or gal that enjoys receiving oral pleasures from another man. Sexy cross-dressers and t-gurls are greatly appreciated. I am also amicable to closeted married men that need a bit of head and require discretion. Not into bossy - dominate men, drunks, druggies, or heavy smokers. No love or LTR just fun. I am looking for a female, male or couple for some good, clean, hard, cum filled sex. I'd like to nurture friendships that have mutual interests such as movies, playing cards, golf, pool, etc. However, I am NOT looking for a "RELATIONSHIP". I am NOT looking to change my life. I try to treat people with respect and expect the same in return (The Golden Rule). As far as bedroom requirements - I give back what I get.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

To shove inside a lady after she has had a male orgasm inside her, or to feel a nice hard shaft throb as my hand and lips strokes a nice load out. I would love to be in a bi orgy of men and women practicing safe sex, of course.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, a store dressing room, a hotel room, a movie theater; pool, hot tub.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple, Clamps, etc.,

  • 67 / male
  • Osage Beach, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 29, 1955
Hometown: Canton, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: