SluttyTrap 23 / T
"Timid sissy CD slut for Daddies and Grandpas"
London, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2019

To view all of
SluttyTrap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SluttyTrap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlderForYou
Missouri, United States
veryhot601
Colorado, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
bry_guy123
Illinois, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
daz2561
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
summerfunnow1957
Illinois, United States
LoyalSubWood29
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Straightfnbigcok
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
SluttyTrap 23/T
London, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Message me, I can read the first few words of all messages.
Introduction
I tend to be quiet and shy, usually happy to go with the flow and do what I am told. I'm slim, with smooth pale skin and shoulder length hair. I have a weakness for old men and no self control. So it's a good thing they don't know I'd let them do whatever they want...

My Ideal Person Daddy types, or even Grandpa types. In control older guys to tease or force the slut inside me out. I think I respond better to dominant men, but I am not into the whole Dom Sub thing. But I am inexperienced and nervous, so please be patient with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I'll fill this in a bit later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Strangers

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have a bit of a thing for Cpt Jean Luc :">

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SluttyTrap's responses

Information
  • 23 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • London, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: