SlutAbbie 37 / F
""
Phoenix, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2018

To view all of
SlutAbbie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlutAbbie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,643,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cum2u4692
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Outforfuntimes83
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Sexccpl84
Michigan, United States
Snow1981ny
Florida, United States
kumfun56
North Carolina, United States
daddywarballs
Washington, United States
Dominantplzr
Arizona, United States
dannysfwantsfun
New Mexico, United States
yourboytoy666
Arizona, United States
 
Status
SlutAbbie 37/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Find me on tumblr same name Slutabbie
Introduction
I am a married hotwife looking for a few men for 1 on 1 and/or a gangbang. If you are interested message me for details. Please send a picture with your messages. Also please be patient I will try to get to everyone that messages eventually. I am a owned slave/slut. I am his property to do with what he sees fit, lucky for us he likes to watch me be a complete slut.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, slut_abbie

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of SlutAbbie's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Phoenix, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 21, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: His slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: