Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SkinnyBl0nde 31 / T
"Any older men wanna hang? ;)"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 10, 2018

To view all of
SkinnyBl0nde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SkinnyBl0nde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyM4fun69
California, United States
wayfun4all48
California, United States
CUNNILINGUIS787
California, United States
nnnbomb
California, United States
twm1964
Washington, United States
1amorey
California, United States
69tallhung69
California, United States
Drummergirl5794
California, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
 
Status
SkinnyBl0nde 31/T
Los Angeles, California
Any older men wanna chat?
Introduction
Fairly laid back trans girl here looking for interesting people. Prefer the whole meet up for some drinks and vibe each other out dynamic as opposed to going right at it. I’m on the submissive side of things and bit of a pillow princess. Some BDSM stuff is always fun and I’m a total bottom. Ideally looking for something more real and longer term but open to more colorful casual scenarios as well. Love having my booty eaten and played with… Into girls and couples also but not really something I’m after unless it presents itself in a drunken night, then who knows. Got questions? Just ask. I attempt to be a relatively normal cordial human.

My Ideal Person Men 45+ with more mature and dominant attitudes, disease free, and who like to eat booty lol
Also, please just be close, I ain’t goin to Australia. What is it with Australian guys here?

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: