Skan692 54 / M
"Looking for fun and conversation"
Brookings, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2021

To view all of
Skan692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skan692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Skan692 54/M
Brookings, Oregon
There are two things I treasure, sexuality and the art of conversation, if you think you are good at one or the other, hit me up. If you think you can do both, I am sure I can make it worth your while!

My Ideal Person Skilled in conversation and pleasure, you are my dream girl, and I will show you the world in travel and adventure.

If you cosplay, show me your best Tifa Lockheart and that would tip the scales!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
PDA for sure, the chance of getting caught in public is amazing!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Have a voice that can sing, I am all yours, and hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Skan692's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Brookings, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses