Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sjdr69 52 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for others for fun"
Middlebury, Vermont, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2016

To view all of
Sjdr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sjdr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
azuay, Ecuador
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
Sjdr69 52/C
Middlebury, Vermont
We are a longtime couple who are looking for others to enjoy our sexually active lifestyle. We would like to continue to explore the world of swinging. We are looking for bi or bi curious females, couples for swapping or watching. Need to be drug and disease free. We will only participate together, if you want one the other has to be there as well. If not to participate then to at least watch. Protection is a must for all parties involved. No excessive drinking, we are 420 friendly. Neither male or female will participate in anal of any kind. That's one thing I would like to keep to ourselves. Female is 37 full figured / curvy / plus, 40 D. Piercings, tattoos, and candy colored or blonde hair, depends on my mood. Into light bondage, scarfs, blindfolds, hot wax, high quality perfume/cologne, loves to suck cock, and would love to watch my man get another woman off while I helped. Male is 46 Average build, a few tattoos, Has a goatee in the warm months and full well trimmed beard in winter months. I love his fuzzy chest way more then he does 😜. I am looking to provide him the experience of multiple people at once. He always wants to see his partner get off and is very very good at doing so. He's amazing with his mouth, hands or cock. He's has always concentrated on my needs and I would love to give him all the attention. If you think you could handle us, send us a message and we will see if we click and go from there. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* Any and all photos or videos on our profile are not to be used, Copied or saved for peral use or for sale. Any such activity is against our privacy right and we will take legal action if this happens*

My Ideal Person Private message works better then IM for us. If you don't have a full pic / face pic then send on in the message. Don't just friend request us without showing us a face pic, send one via message then we will send request if we are interested. We will do the same. We are looking for single female, male or FF/MF couple. You MUST be well trimmed or shaved. I have no interest in picking hair from my teeth.
We do have children at home, so it's imperative that we make plans. Day of or last minute 99.95% won't work for us. We only play together and this is very important to us. We will not seperate unless we find that right person or couple and have an on going status. I am very firm about always having my partner with me.

  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middlebury, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 21, 1970 October 30, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Woodworking Accounting Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None