Sitonmeface1996 26 / M
"Always Horny. Kinky, but polite lol."
Oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2020

To view all of
Sitonmeface1996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sitonmeface1996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,092,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Sitonmeface1996 26/M
Oxford, Massachusetts
Where are the freaks aat [[;
Literally horny all day, and need something DISCRETE yet fucking kinky. You'll never meet another guy like me. 24 with a young face and a huge milf fetish. The roleplay scenarios are limitless. I am an absolute kink as long as we keep it private. I can be mommys slave for the night, or mommys keeper lol. Your wish is my command. Foot fetish, very into oral, love foreplay and role play and want to edge you until you explode. My motto is that I want to make a memory. What's the hardest you ever came, is it a question or a challenge lol. Witty, semi normal looking. Football build body, a lil out of it. Cute smile and 7 1/2 inch cock. Willing to try anything atleast once, and want to be a part of your secret freaky fetishes lol. 2 day trial lets see. PIC AFTER MESSAGE

My Ideal Person I wanna try every flavor. [[;

Super Bored, And DISCRETIOn will be rewarded heavily!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sitonmeface1996's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None